Banana mango smoothie

21 Mar

After yesterday’s prune smoothie and the rather aghast comments I got over in Facebook, I guess my smoothie-intuition brought me back to a more centralized position. Today I blended in my Vitamix

Very nice! Smooth, tangy, sweet, easy to drink.

17 Responses to “Banana mango smoothie”

  1. Anna July 27, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    it was a delicious drink ! Th pineapple added a great taste . (:

  2. Beth Tonnard February 10, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Dear Jessie.
    I am a year 1o student at Chilton Trinity Technology college in Bridgwater. I was wondering if I may use your image of the banana for I am a DiDA student and I need an image of a banana for my course for my project all about fair trade. I can assure you that this image will not be mis-used and the only person which will be seeing this is the moderator.
    If you could get back to me as soon as possible that would be great.
    Many thanks,
    Beth Tonnard.

  3. Upohar2Me June 25, 2011 at 7:37 am #

    excellent web for banana

  4. George Thomas October 17, 2011 at 8:15 am #

    I am also a student taking part in my DiDa corsework at Garforth Academy in Leeds and I would like to use your image of a banana. It would help me so much if you could reply back to me asap. Thanks

  5. Jessie October 18, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    Sigh. I found the image online myself, George. Had I known so many people would find this one little blog post about a smoothie recipe, I’d been more on the up-and-up about giving credit to the photographer/source. Alas, I didn’t.

  6. pradeep kumar December 18, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    Banana is must for body

    • Jorja March 27, 2017 at 2:47 am #

      Hi, many thanks for such intieestrng content.I have been couple times to friends in Siberia,not so far from Baikal, each time meant to go Baikal but something prevented, weather etc..maybe next time..hope return next year for visit

  7. Ernie January 16, 2013 at 8:51 pm #

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?

  8. wedding photographers sarasota fl January 26, 2013 at 12:37 am #

    I drop a leave a response when I like a article on a website or if I have something to valuable
    to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in the post I looked at. And on this article Banana mango smoothie Jessie X. I was excited enough to post a commenta response 😛 I do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or does it look like some of the comments appear like they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow you.

    Could you list every one of all your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin
    profile?

  9. test December 10, 2016 at 12:24 pm #

    Because the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very
    shortly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

    • Lanette March 27, 2017 at 4:27 am #

      ma a radunarsi sono sempre gli stessi…. inespressivi, malinconici, laconici blogger, internauti, navigatori, a volte poeti. I santi son morti tutti e quindi restano gli eroi. che oggi come allora lanciano stampelle, si fanno esplodere nelle gallerie insieme al nemico o scrivono poemi in dove ognun perisce delle proprie malefatte. moltiplicate per tre.A volte mi viene voglia di tornare a leggere tiraemolla ma mi accorgo che non ho neanche i tre euri che oggi servirebbero per act.hsqarloucie bello questo commento che non vale un cazzo.

  10. oroskopiosexkaigynaika.wordpress.com December 13, 2016 at 12:03 pm #

    Hi there! I couild have sworn I’ve been to tis website before but after looking aat some of the posats I realized it’s new
    tto me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back regularly!

  11. Outside Lands 2017 tickets January 31, 2017 at 1:16 am #

    As soon as yet again packed with an array of leading musical acts, there is much to look forward to in regards
    to the eighth annual Outdoors Lands Music and Arts Festival returning to Golden Gate Park in San Francisco
    from Aug.

  12. buy US Open tickets 2017 January 31, 2017 at 1:29 am #

    It is named following Arthur Ashe , the African-American tennis player who won the men’s final of the inaugural US Open in 1968.

  13. Firefly 2017 tickets February 22, 2017 at 9:22 am #

    If at The Woodlands, clear the festival grounds, head in direction of the exit
    & look for shelter in your vehicles.

  14. online stocks March 16, 2017 at 4:50 pm #

    Loving the information on this web ѕite, you have donne
    outstanding job on the poѕtѕ.

  15. wonderful issues altogether, yoou just received a new reader.
    What would you recommend about your submit that you simply made a few days
    in the past? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

