Yo Gabba Gabba.

22 Aug

May not be new to you, but I encountered this crew for the first time today. Love it! Yo Gabba Gabba.

6 Responses to “Yo Gabba Gabba.”

  1. b.santos August 23, 2008 at 5:40 am #

    My son LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba.

  2. Chris Bachmann August 23, 2008 at 6:28 am #

    It’s absolutely awesome. Check out this vid as well. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZL-R47vp2XQ

  3. Freemarket August 23, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    I would gouge my eyes and ears out if I had to watch that longer than ten seconds.

  4. JessieX August 23, 2008 at 4:35 pm #

    Oh, Freemarket, let’s hope your wife never wants to have kids then. Listening to Yo Gaba Gaba would be part and parcel of your daily life. Perhaps you’ll stick just to bees and leave the birds to others.

  5. macsmom August 25, 2008 at 8:07 am #

    My daughter hates this! I can tolerate it, but, like Freemarket, wouldn’t want to do it for long periods. Give me Dane Zanes or Laurie Berkner any day.

  6. Mary Kate Murray August 27, 2008 at 11:16 pm #

    Related, but not exactly the same. This is my favorite kid/music find of late. The dad, daughter, and son team of “Spider Monkey Noodles.” My favorite of their songs is “Fruit Cocktail.” Definitely not for everyone, but it makes me smile.
    http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=355850131

Leave a Reply

