LOL Cats

18 Dec

I just love this website: I can has cheezburger. LOL Cats all the way. LOL Cats is all user-generated content in alignment with a created culture and manner of speaking. It’s mostly, but not exclusively, cat pics. Here are some I like. And here’s a cute collection: I Can Has Cheezburger?: A LOLcat Colleckshun

lol-cats-cat-shakes.jpg

lol-cats-christmas-gifts.jpglol-cats-dont-look-behind-cat.jpgfunny-pictures-bird-anti-bird1.jpg

6 Responses to “LOL Cats”

  1. Karen Gray December 18, 2007 at 10:29 pm #

    You introduced this site a while back with your “Calvin Ball” photo, and I have been addicted ever since. I can always count on it for a good laugh on a rough day.

  2. chamalka April 1, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    the cats pics was so cute man i them like dont look back seriously hah!

  3. Choi May 5, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    FREAKIN’ LOL PEOPLES!!!!!!!! Omg lOl cat’s are sooooooooooooooooooo cute >.<!! I have 2 favorites though… "I have seen the end. No one was spared, not even the CHILDREN."
    And I also Like
    "I has a force feild"
    "I believe you have my compu-tar"
    "You eated my cheeseburger"
    "Erasin ur disk wit mah statik"
    "Oh noooooooos! i IS chzburgr!!"
    "I beleives I was promist rubbar ducky?"
    But the really sad one tht made me feel rilly bad, wuz the one tht said, "can I haz my baybees bak? They wuz do onez dat u stuft ina bag and tozzed in da rivuh" :C

  4. asdf@lOL.com June 27, 2011 at 7:31 am #

    noob

  5. read this January 26, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. choking on paper « A Spoonful of Peanut Butter - September 10, 2011

    […] (Source) because behind you is the huge pile of work you have yet to finish! […]

Leave a Reply

